Re: PROBLEM WITH PLAY TS

Messagede F6DZP » Ven 14 Mar 2014 10:27

When you are well locked on Freq and SR and FEC is found, if there is no too much Viterbi error you will have TS STATUS IN green
you are receiving packets, you will see the Received Packets Number growing at the speed your are receiving packets.
TS OUT will go Green to show that TS is going out the demodulator chip and can be decoded by Tutioune or VLC(If you use the UDP Button and set VLC for receiving UDP - explanation :http://www.vivadatv.org/viewtopic.php?f=72&t=288)

Jean Pierre F6DZP
F6DZP
 
Messages: 673
Inscription: 24 Déc 2010

Re: PROBLEM WITH PLAY TS

Messagede EA5FUZ » Mer 19 Mar 2014 11:03

Nothing Jean pierre,the screen all moment is grey,i think my problem is drivers recognition screen grey to black,the radiofrecuency and installation is good,all green ¿more solutions? thanks
EA5FUZ
 
Messages: 27
Inscription: 04 Sep 2013

Re: PROBLEM WITH PLAY TS

Messagede F6DZP » Mer 19 Mar 2014 12:56

Have you tried to send TS via UDP to VLC?

Jean Pierre F6DZP
F6DZP
 
Messages: 673
Inscription: 24 Déc 2010

Re: PROBLEM WITH PLAY TS

Messagede EA5FUZ » Mer 19 Mar 2014 13:03

F6DZP a écrit:Have you tried to send TS via UDP to VLC?

Jean Pierre F6DZP


Yes, but not do it is difficult the direction corrrect is? udp://@230.0.0.1:1234?

the VLC is black with this direction ,my ytutione is correct UDP ON,etc
EA5FUZ
 
Messages: 27
Inscription: 04 Sep 2013

Re: PROBLEM WITH PLAY TS

Messagede F6DZP » Mer 19 Mar 2014 14:58

yes you must give to VLC this URL : udp://@230.0.0.1:1234

But be sure your PC is connected to a Network ( Wifi or Ethernet)

You can use look at analyze ( little box at Tutioune bottom right) just after starting Tutioune to see what is the result about your UDP initialisation.
look at analyze.jpg
look at analyze.jpg (46.03 Kio) Vu 13447 fois


Jean Pierre F6DZP
F6DZP
 
Messages: 673
Inscription: 24 Déc 2010

Re: PROBLEM WITH PLAY TS

Messagede EA5FUZ » Mer 19 Mar 2014 16:06

F6DZP a écrit:yes you must give to VLC this URL : udp://@230.0.0.1:1234

But be sure your PC is connected to a Network ( Wifi or Ethernet)

You can use look at analyze ( little box at Tutioune bottom right) just after starting Tutioune to see what is the result about your UDP initialisation.
look at analyze.jpg


Jean Pierre F6DZP



Yes but not image,view the video please https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/349 ... -58-35.avi
EA5FUZ
 
Messages: 27
Inscription: 04 Sep 2013

Re: PROBLEM WITH PLAY TS

Messagede F6DZP » Mer 19 Mar 2014 18:16

I don't understand : you are receiving nothing, so it is normal Tutioune show nothing and VLC receive nothing so show nothing.

you must receive a station, get the TS led Green, The IN and out led green.

The video you have sent to show that Tutioune receive absolutely nothing. No carrier.

Jean Pierre
F6DZP
 
Messages: 673
Inscription: 24 Déc 2010

Re: PROBLEM WITH PLAY TS

Messagede EA5FUZ » Mer 19 Mar 2014 18:30

F6DZP a écrit:I don't understand : you are receiving nothing, so it is normal Tutioune show nothing and VLC receive nothing so show nothing.

you must receive a station, get the TS led Green, The IN and out led green.

The video you have sent to show that Tutioune receive absolutely nothing. No carrier.

Jean Pierre



I am sorry..can you explain me as to transmit local video? thanks
EA5FUZ
 
Messages: 27
Inscription: 04 Sep 2013

Re: PROBLEM WITH PLAY TS

Messagede F6DZP » Mer 19 Mar 2014 18:36

Do you have a DVB modulator?

-Digilite?
-Minimod?
-DATVExpress?
-DTA107 PCI card?
or other equipment that can produce DVB signal on 437MHz or 1280 MHz or 2400 MHz ...

If you don't have any DVB modulator, you can test tutioune by receiving some Broadcast station from Satellite like Astra, HotBird ... et test receiving Spanish TV with Tutioune.

Jean Pierre
F6DZP
 
Messages: 673
Inscription: 24 Déc 2010

Re: PROBLEM WITH PLAY TS

Messagede EA5FUZ » Mer 19 Mar 2014 19:06

F6DZP a écrit:Do you have a DVB modulator?

-Digilite?
-Minimod?
-DATVExpress?
-DTA107 PCI card?
or other equipment that can produce DVB signal on 437MHz or 1280 MHz or 2400 MHz ...

If you don't have any DVB modulator, you can test tutioune by receiving some Broadcast station from Satellite like Astra, HotBird ... et test receiving Spanish TV with Tutioune.

Jean Pierre


My frecuencies of LNB 2,2 - 2,5 Ghz not possible receiver satellite ...existing another mode for modulator DVB?
EA5FUZ
 
Messages: 27
Inscription: 04 Sep 2013

PrécédenteSuivante
Forums Statistiques

Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 2 invités

Options

Retourner vers TUTIOUNE: DATV/DVB-S Measurement and Display Software

cron