TiounerMonitor

Messagede 9H1GB » Ven 5 Oct 2018 17:25

Hi,
Since yesterday When I click on the Map@ tutioune.php?what=map I am getting the map as in the image attached.
Any Ideas?
73's
Mans. 9H1GB
Fichiers joints
Tutioune Monitor.jpg
Tutioune Monitor.jpg (81.76 Kio) Vu 516 fois
9H1GB
 
Messages: 6
Inscription: 03 Mar 2014

Re: TiounerMonitor

Messagede F6DZP » Ven 5 Oct 2018 19:12

hello,

I have the same result.

yes, Google is changing the rules of the use of google map and wants to make money with I think.

So we have to find a solution.

Jean-Pierre F6DZP
F6DZP
 
Messages: 716
Inscription: 24 Déc 2010

Re: TiounerMonitor

Messagede F6GWE » Mer 24 Oct 2018 15:59

F6DZP a écrit:hello,

I have the same result.

yes, Google is changing the rules of the use of google map and wants to make money with I think.

So we have to find a solution.

Jean-Pierre F6DZP


Bonjour Jean-Pierre,

Je crois que Google my maps est gratuit

Par contre je ne sais pas si les affichages dynamiques de stations connectées ou pas sont possibles

73
Patrick
F6GWE
 
Messages: 19
Inscription: 16 Fév 2017

Forums Statistiques

Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 1 invité

Options

Retourner vers Other projects